skip to Main Content

Photo Gallery

Guest Reviews

Reviewed by Andrew, 13th July 2019

The property is situated in a very quiet area of Angus. There are lovely walks and bike rides all around this area. The property is very spacious and well equipped. Large garden which our kids enjoyed playing in all week as the Scottish weather was kind to us. The property owners were friendly and helpful. We would certainly recommend this property to stay in.

 

Reviewed by Johnny, 11th May 2019

What a beautiful location and property! So peaceful and relaxing, no matter the weather. The house was well appointed and the kitchen very well equipped.

 

Reviewed by John, 16th February 2019

A superb property, immaculately maintained. A great base for exploring, whether trips to the coast and Lunan bay, heading into the hills and southern Cairngorms or taking time to visit Perth and Stirling. Some great local walks and RSPB reserves too, and plenty of enclosed garden space for our four legged friend. Thanks for everything.

 

Reviewed by Roy Ryanto, 22nd December 2018

Really superb cottage to use as a staging place for a week long stay for family of 6 . Spotlessly clean, brand new feeling, well heated , all mod cons ( excellent appliances for cooking big meals ) . Very comfy beds . Great selection of board games & DVD for staying ; nice break from bustle of city. Very quiet & relaxing. Highly recommended!

 

Reviewed by Tommy, 29th October 2018

We had a fantastic 5 day break with our grown up children, Grandson and dog. The house was fantastic and had everything you could want. Helen met us on arrival and her welcome pack was a lovely touch and much appreciated. There are some great walks not to far away which we’re great for the family and the dog.

 

Reviewed by Elizabeth, 8th October 2018

A gorgeous holiday home, beautifully presented and extremely well equipped for hosting or for total relaxation! Bob and Helen were there to greet us and left some delicious goodies, much appreciated. The beds were extremely comfortable and we all commented on how well we had slept in the very quiet location! A great find and we will certainly use if we are in the area.

 

Reviewed by Jonathan, 22nd September 2018

This is a superb holiday home if you want total peace and quiet in a wonderful countryside location with panoramic views of the surrounding fields and hills. The property is very well designed and equipped to the highest standard. This has to be one of the best properties in the holiday cottages port folio.

 

Reviewed by Kim, 18th August 2018

Beautiful cottage with plenty to do in this area makes this cottage ideal for a relaxing family holiday

Back To Top